Slide background
Slide background

Executive Council

  • Simon Bowden

    Simon Bowden

    ADSA Chairman

  • Dave Hill

    Dave Hill

    ADSA Managing Director

  • Tony O'Keeffe

    Tony O'Keeffe


    Director - Horton Automatics UK


  • Paul Watson

    Paul Watson

    ADSA Technical Standards Representative

  • Des Gifford

    Des Gifford

    Product Quality & H&S Manager - Boon Edam

  • Tim Moore

    Tim Moore

    Director - Axis Automatic Entrance Systems

  • Paul Ryan

    Paul Ryan

    Director - RTR Services

  • No Image

    Kieran Kennedy

    Technical Manager - HP Doors

  • Paul Wright

    Paul Wright

    Service Director - UK & Ireland - DORMA

  • Kevin Treharne

    Kevin Treharne

    Director - Entec Access Systems

  • David Danzig

    David Danzig

    Service Sales Manager - ASSA ABLOY Entrance Systems

  • No Image

    Nick Peacock

    Technical Manager - Tate Solutions


Become a member

Apply Today
The leading voice for the automatic door industry